We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781035405589

Price: £10.99

ON SALE: 1st June 2023

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘Tense, pacy and full of surprises, Go Seek is like nothing I’ve ever read before . . . Action-packed, suspenseful and a nail biting joy’ ANDREA MARA

‘A twisty and gripping debut!’ CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD



YOU LOOKED AWAY FOR JUST A MINUTE.



Your daughter is gone, and only you can find her.
Because you know exactly who took her.
And they’re making her pay for your past.

To save one child, you must leave the other.
You must return to your old life.
And become the woman you left behind years ago.

It’s every parent’s worst nightmare.
Now it’s your reality.




READERS ARE HOOKED ON GO SEEK:



‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ If I could give this book 6 stars I would. It was an absolutely thrilling ride and I LOVED IT’

‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Absolutely deserves five stars!!!! Fast-paced, unputdownable! I absolutely love a badass [female] main character’

‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ I loved this book . . . couldn’t read it quick enough’

‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ This was very clever . . . amazing read. I was fully sucked in from the very first chapter’

‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Such an exciting read . . . I enjoyed every moment’

‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ There were so many twists, lies and secrets . . . fantastic’

‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ A real action packed thriller from the very first page . . . so many twists and turns’

‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Wow! So many crazy twists and turns’


Exhilarating and breathless, with an emotional core, GO SEEK is a non-stop high-octane thriller that will take you on an unforgettable journey through the darker side of Dublin’s streets as one mother seeks revenge for her daughter. For fans of Adrian McKinty, Andrea Mara, K.L. Slater and TAKEN.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less