We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Forever Yours

Forever Yours

She would always love him. It was as simple as that.

Forever Yours is a heart-breaking saga of true love against all odds, from much-loved author Rita Bradshaw. Perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Sheila Newberry.


Constance Shelton is a few days old when a house fire takes her parents. She’s rescued by a young neighbour, Matt Heath, and grows up knowing she’ll be forever his. When she hears Matt’s wed to another, her heart breaks, but that’s not all Constance has to weather.

There’s a dark presence in the close-knit mining community and a shocking revelation puts Constance’s life in danger. Forced to leave, she makes a new life far away. But will she ever escape the tragedy surrounding her family and summon the strength to follow her heart?

What readers are saying about Forever Yours:

‘Rita Bradshaw has done it again, wonderfully descriptive and beautifully written – you can’t help but fall in love with the characters

‘Rita Bradshaw has excelled again with a heart-warming, romantic piece of historical escapism

I could not put this book down, the characters were so real… what an author!
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Sagas

On Sale: 9th December 2010

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780755371112

Reviews

Catherine Cookson fans will enjoy discovering a new author who writes in a similar vein
Home and Family
If you like gritty, rags-to-riches Northern sagas, you'll enjoy this
Family Circle
All published writers have skill and creativity, but a few have more. It's called magic. I'm beginning to believe Bradshaw has it!
Historical Novels Review
Could have been written by a young Catherine Cookson
Peterborough Evening Telegraph
Catherine Cookson fans will enjoy discovering a new author who writes in a similar vein
Home and Family
Displaying an uncanny ability to spin a good yarn
Sunderland Echo