Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Yours, Faithfully

Yours, Faithfully

Sheila O’Flangan’s wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North.

Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect.

Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost twenty years. She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job. Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything.

Two women – strangers leading separate lives. But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way…
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 14th May 2015

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780755307609

Reviews

'Bound to delight fans and guaranteed to put O'Flanagan on the bestsellers list - yet again'
<i>Irish Independent Review</i>
'An absorbing and upredictable drama'
<i>Australian Women's Weekly</i>