Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

She: A Celebration of Renegade Women

She: A Celebration of Renegade Women

CALLING ALL WOMEN!

She: A Celebration of Renegade Women by Stylist‘s Harriet Hall is the must-have book for women everywhere. Perfect for fans of Caitlin Moran, Lena Dunham
and Good Night Stories For Rebel Girls.

SHE is essential for your bookshelf’ Stylist

SHE is a love letter to all the women who have thrown out the rulebook and threatened the status quo. It’s a toast to the brave, bold and brilliant women who make us proud to be ladies.

From fashion icon Coco Chanel to Queen Cleopatra, from literary legend Jane Austen to trailblazer Michelle Obama and from kick-ass activist Malala Yousafzai to the one-and-only Beyoncé, SHE honours 100 truly renegade women, from history through to present day.

Gorgeously curated and expertly written by Stylist journalist Harriet Hall, and filled with stunning black and white illustrations by Alice Skinner, SHE is a thing of beauty to be worshipped, just like the women that make up its contents.

This statement, timely book is the perfect gift for the renegade women in your life who inspire and amaze you or, for YOU, to simply make you proud of being a woman.
Read More

Genre: Biography & True Stories / Biography: General / Biography: Arts & Entertainment

On Sale: 8th March 2018

Price: £12.99

ISBN-13: 9781472249869

Reviews

These are remarkable women with equally remarkable stories. It's a joy to read each one.
The Pool
An ode to women who defied the status quo, SHE is essential for your bookshelf.
Stylist
MUST READ. You'll be inspired, amazed and mega proud to be female.
Look magazine
Consider this a neat package of female inspiration in one book.
The Debrief