We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Murder Repeated

Murder Repeated

THERE’S A BAFFLING MYSTERY IN THE VILLAGE OF STEEPLE MARTIN…BUT LIBBY SARJEANT IS ON THE CASE.

‘With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner’ Katie Fforde

Ten years ago, a missing person story causes a furore in Kent – and the national media. A beautiful young woman with a promising career as a singer walks home alone from a party and is never seen again. There is no evidence, forensic or otherwise, and no-one is ever arrested.

A decade later Libby Sarjeant is talked into inspecting a derelict hotel in her home village of Steeple Martin. The body of a young boy is discovered – but is it anything to do with the mysterious disappearance from over ten years ago?

This gripping and twisty crime mystery novel is is the perfect read for fans of Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis and LJ Ross.

(P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Limited
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 15th September 2020

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781472282293