We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Accidental Love Letter

The Accidental Love Letter

The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Beth O’Leary and Marian Keyes.

‘A hilarious, heart-warming read’ Daisy Buchanan

Would you open a love letter that wasn’t meant for you?

Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she’s not sure where that person went.

Over the last few months, she’s found herself becoming reclusive and withdrawn. And despite living with her two best friends, she’s never felt lonelier. To make things worse, she’s become so dependent on her daily routine, she’s started to slip out of everyone else’s.

But when a mysterious battered envelope covered in stars lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if she could find the courage to open it.

What’s written inside might change everything…

**Olivia’s new novel House Swap is available to pre-order NOW!**

Readers LOVE Olivia Beirne!

‘A charming, uplifting read… Delightful’
ROXIE COOPER

‘A mesmerising blend of humour and emotion’
WOMAN & HOME

‘A perfect mix of humour and heart
EMMA COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE SONGS OF US

An uplifting read that leaves you on a high’
AMAZON READER REVIEW

A proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story
KIM NASH (KIMTHEBOOKWORM)

I thoroughly enjoyed this book and couldn’t put it down’

AMAZON READER REVIEW

A gorgeous life-affirming read
HAYLEY’S BOOK BLOG
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 16th April 2020

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781472259578

Reviews

A hilarious, heart-warming read
Daisy Buchanan
A perfect mix of humour and heart
Emma Cooper
A charming, uplifting read... Delightful
Roxie Cooper