We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472278548

Price: £21.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

LIBBY SARJEANT IS BACK

Libby Sarjeant returns to take on her latest case in the twenty-third gripping and twisting whodunit from Lesley Cookman. Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, J. R. Ellis and LJ Ross.

‘With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner’ KATIE FFORDE
‘Lesley Cookman is the Queen of Cosy Crime’ PAUL MAGRS

(P) 2023 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

A Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery Series