We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755351718

Price: £8.99

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The doctor will see you now…

The Clinic is a brilliantly plotted thriller that builds to a white-knuckle climax, from internationally bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Karen Slaughter and Harlan Coben.


‘Quite possibly the best of the series – and that’s saying quite a lot’ – Chicago Tribune

For three months the police have found no clues to the murder of Hope Devane, psychology professor and controversial author of a pop-psych bestseller, an angry indictment of men. Now homicide detective Milo Sturgis, turns to his friend, psychologist Dr Alex Delaware, for help.

One by one, they unlock the very private compartments of her life: her marriage, her shadowy work for a Beverly Hills clinic, and her baffling link to another murder victim. But when Alex delves into her childhood he begins to understand the formidable woman she was – and the ties that entangled her life until the horrifying act of betrayal that ended it…

What readers are saying about The Clinic:

Clearly-drawn characters, plenty of plot twists and compelling writing throughout’

Twists and turns abound!

Realistic and gritty

What's Inside

Read More Read Less