Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Therapy (Alex Delaware series, Book 18)

Therapy (Alex Delaware series, Book 18)

Alex Delaware must navigate a dangerous trail of murder and betrayal if he is going to survive…

Therapy is a harrowing exploration of the human psyche from the New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Michael Connelly.


‘Labyrinthine twists, excellent pacing, and hard-boiled, swaggering dialogue’ – The Washington Post

Investigating the case of a lovers’ lane murder of a pair of college students, Homicide Lieutenant Milo Sturgis enlists the help of Alex Delaware. As the two peel back layer upon layer of deception, they encounter shocking truths that extend way beyond the slaughter of two young lovers. Something other than therapy has been taking place within the plush, soundproof chambers of the young man’s therapist…

What readers are saying about Therapy:

Outstanding

‘The most unputdownable, non-stop page turning read of the year’

‘A thoroughly absorbing collection of twists and turns aplenty, keeping you hooked until the very last word’
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 12th November 2009

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780755351787

Reviews

Praise for Jonathan Kellerman: Labyrinthine twists, excellent pacing, and hard-boiled, swaggering dialogue
The Washington Post
Simply too good to miss
Stephen King
Suspenseful... neatly spun, fascinating
Philadelphia Daily News
Jonathan Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix
Los Angeles Times
Exciting... a tour de force
New York Times
Spellbinding suspense... unforgettable
Houston Chronicle
Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying
Sunday Telegraph
High-octane entertainment
The Times
Kellerman doesn't just write psychological thrillers - he owns the genre
Detroit Free Press
Strong insights into the quirks of human and criminal behaviour
Guardian